Birthday Haul!!!

I… don’t know what happened.

It was my birthday, and I bought things, I guess. Or someone died and left me a Sephora…

birthday haul.jpg

Birthday Haul time, y’all!!!

From Sephora:

Tarte Blush in Exposed – not sure I needed this, but all of the beauty bloggers own it. It’s a right of passage, no?
Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Lolita II – The start of my orange lip moment…
Marc Jacobs Gloss in Rebel Rebel
Boscia Makeup Breakup Cleansing Oil
Josie Maran Nirvana Facial Spray
Sephora Rose Eye Mask
Nest Midnight Fleur – Didn’t make the picture because it’s already on my night table. Whoops 🙂

From Mac:

132 Brush
Pro Longwear Concealer in NW15
Select Moisturecover Concealer in NW20
Prep and Prime Color Correcting Compact – The MUA talked me into this, not sure how happy I am about the purchase.
Lip Pencil in Spice
Lipsticks in Touche and Shy Girl

Bobbi Brown:

Blush in Clementine
Makeup Remover – more grocery shopping than present, right?

Colourpop:

Lippiestix in Button, Frida, Fancy, and Topanga – Why yes, they are all coral. Why no, I didn’t realize before I ordered. And why yes, I do know it’s winter and coral lipstick isn’t so much a thing for a few months.

Saks Fifth Avenue:

Tom Ford Eye Color Quad in Orchid Haze – Tati told me to, ok?

Charlotte Tilbury: (Not pictured because it hasn’t arrived from Beautylish yet)

Eyes to Mesmerise in Mona Lisa
Blush in Ecstasy
Light Wonder in 2 Fair
Lipstick in Bitch Perfect
Lipstick in Sexy Sienna
Colour Chamelon in Amethyst Aphrodisiac

Guys… I think I’m on a no buy.

Happy Holidays!!!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Haul!!!

Leave a Reply

